Members

Plumpton Bowmen

A friendly target archery club based in Plumpton Green, East Sussex

Founded in 1975 by Percy and May Law

Shooting Schedule

Sun January 30

Shooting 10am for 10:30am

Playing Field

Wed February 2

Shooting 7:15pm for 7:30pm

Portsmouth
Plumpton College

Sun February 6

Shooting 10am for 10:30am

Playing Field

Wed February 9

Shooting 7:15pm for 7:30pm

WA25
Plumpton College

Sun February 13

Shooting 10am for 10:30am

Playing Field

Wed February 16

Shooting 7:15pm for 7:30pm

WA18
Plumpton College

Sun February 20

Shooting 10am for 10:30am

Playing Field

Wed February 23

Shooting 7:15pm for 7:30pm

Portsmouth
Plumpton College

Sun February 27

Shooting 10am for 10:30am

Playing Field

Wed March 2

Shooting 7:15pm for 7:30pm

Portsmouth Handicap Competition
Plumpton College

Sun March 6

Shooting 10am for 10:30am

Playing Field

Wed March 9

Shooting 7:15pm for 7:30pm

WA25
Plumpton College

Sun March 13

Shooting 10am for 10:30am

Playing Field

Wed March 16

Shooting 7:15pm for 7:30pm

WA18
Plumpton College

Sun March 20

Shooting 10am for 10:30am

Playing Field

Wed March 23

Shooting 7:15pm for 7:30pm

Portsmouth
Plumpton College

Sun March 27

Shooting 10am for 10:30am

Playing Field

Wed March 30

Shooting 7:15pm for 7:30pm

Windsor
Plumpton College

In the event of inclement weather shooting may be transferred indoors at Plumpton College, if the Hall is available.

Please note that for the Shoots involving a barbeque, no charge is made. However, members are invited to bring some food for sharing.